via Daily Prompt: Tiny

First thought up to bat: tiny houses.  Browsing through Netflix, I found a series about “tiny houses.” These little houses enchanted me. The only thing they had in common was the tiny size. Each design was unique: one even featured parts of an airplane. Although there is barely room to swing a cat, I still want one. I don’t need to swing my cat; in fact Sassy would violently object to any such attempt.  Even more, I am fantasizing a cluster of tiny houses: one for me, one for a studio, two for guests, and one devoted to storage.

Second thought up to bat: the power of the tiny: micro devices, and micro this and that.  Several months ago I stumbled over an article about micro bubbles, and how effective they are in cleaning up the water of lakes and ponds.

Go Tiny Power!

